I Win at Google (kind of)

My story is the top result if you do a Google search for “bruce wayne tony stark bidding against each other charity auction” – ha-HA!

The story was inspired by a writing prompt left by John Scalzi while he was off in Germany promoting his books: “Bruce Wayne and Tony Stark meet up at a charity function. They are bidding for the same item. What is it, who eventually wins it, and what do they say to each other after the bidding is done?”

So I wrote this story, Masks Off, about just what would happen.

And no, it’s not that I go to Google and actively put searches like that in just so I can find places where I rank as number one – it was on my WordPress stats page, and I just had to take a look. So whoever you are that entered that search, Thank you.

It’s the little things….

2 comments on “I Win at Google (kind of)

  1. Paulie says:

    Ohh! Nice! And I like the Maly Lipnik reference. 🙂

Leave a Reply

